본문바로가기

[Info]

2019.11.28

Nov. 28th Additional Resource Download Notice(Modified)

Greetings from Com2uS!


We'd like to give you some details about the additional resource download that will be taking place today.


The patch won't take too long, but you may experience a sudden crash if you are logged in when the update begins.


Please make sure to come back to the Village before the patch starts to avoid any inconveniences.


Please refer to the following for specific schedules for each server.


Moreover, the additional download may proceed if you access the game after the time below.


The AI of Water Sky Dancer's [Dance of Mirage] was modified to be used at more proper timing, but we found cases where the AI was acting differently than our intension.

Thus, we will change back the AI of the Water Sky Dancer's [Dance of Mirage] to the previous settings.

We apologize for the confusion this may have caused.

================================

▼ Schedule per Server

Global - 2:50am PST

Europe - 11:50am CET

Asia - 6:40pm TST

Korea - 7:30pm KST

Japan - 7:40pm JST

China - 6:40pm CST


▼ Patch Details

- Water Sky Dancer, Wind Epikion Priest​ AI improvement rollback

- Corrected some of text descriptions


================================

※ You won't be able to enter the World Arena during 2am - 2:45am PST. Other contents except the World Area will be available for gameplay.


Thank you.​

List