본문바로가기

[Info]

2019.11.09

v5.1.4 Update Error Notice

Greetings from Com2uS!


We would like to inform you about an error that is occurring in the game after the v5.1.4 update.


There is an issue where some of transmogrified Homunculus skills that were balanced via latest update not working properly as they are described.


We will be releasing an emergency patch to resolve this issue.


=================================

▼ Server Schedule

Global: 1:15am PST

Europe: 10:15am CET

Asia: 5:10pm TST

Korea: 6pm KST

Japan: 6:10pm JST

China: 5:10pm CST


▼ Additional Resource Download Details

- Fixed the transmogrified Homunculus skill errors

==================================

※ You won't be able to enter the World Arena during 1am - 1:15am PST due to the update.


We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.​

List