본문바로가기

[Info]

2019.10.10

Oct. 10th Additional Resource Download

Greetings from Com2uS!


We'd like to give you some details about the additional resource download that will be taking place today.


The patch won't take too long, but you may experience a sudden crash if you are logged in when the update begins.

Please make sure to come back to the Village before the patch starts to avoid any inconveniences.


Please refer to the following for specific schedules for each server. 

Please also note that additional download may proceed if you access the game after the time below.  


================================

▼ Schedule per Server

​Global - 11:45pm PDT

Europe - 8:45am CEST

Asia - 2:30pm TST

Korea - 3pm KST

Japan - 3:30pm JST

China - 2:30pm CST​​


▼ Additional Resource Download Details
- Additional resource download to prepare for the next version update
================================​

※ You won't be able to enter the World Arena during 11pm - 11:45pm PDT due to the update. ​​

※ All content except World Arena can be played normally.​


Thanks!​​​​​​​

List