본문바로가기

[Event]

2017.11.15

Save your Swords Event [11/14 14:00 - 11/21 3:00 PST]

Hello Heroes,


Play during the below hours to enjoy sword-free battles!


That's right, you don't need swords to enter the adventure battles during specific hours!


Event Date:

PST 11/14 14:00 - 11/21 3:00

SGT 11/15 06:00 - 11/21 19:00

CET 11/14 23:00 - 11/21 12:00


Time:

PST: 2:00PM - 3:00PM | 6:00PM - 7:00PM | 9:00PM - 10:00PM | 02:00 AM - 03:00 AM

SGT: 6:00AM - 7:00AM | 10:00AM - 11:00AM | 13:00PM - 14:00PM | 18:00PM - 19:00PM

CET: 11:00PM - 00:00AM | 3:00AM - 4:00AM | 6:00AM - 7:00AM | 11:00AM - 12:00PM


Enjoy~ ​

List