본문바로가기

[Event]

2019.01.03

Master Eon's Adventure Guide Event Notice

Greetings, Portal Masters!


A chance to get stronger! Master Eon's Adventure Guide Event will be held in the game.


▶ Event Schedule

- Australia: Jan. 3rd 8pm(GMT+11) - Until further notice

- Canada: Jan. 3rd 4am(GMT-5) - Until further notice

- New Zealand: Jan. 3rd 10pm(GMT+13) - Until further notice


▶ Event Details

- Complete missions to collect rewards.

- Complete all 10 missions to get bonus rewards.


Please visit the event page for more info on the event page.


- Please Read -

1. Tap the Collect Button to collect your rewards at the Inbox.

2. Rewards are available only once.

3. Please try restarting the game if you don't see your reward at the Inbox.

4. You can collect the mission rewards in order.

5. Please enter the Adventures in Normal Mode to complete the missions.

6. The [Clear the Beast's Labyrinth/ The Wailing Labyrinth 10 times] mission will count as completed when the sum of clear times from both Labyrinths reaches 10.​

List