본문바로가기

[Maintenance]

2017.11.13

Scheduled Maintenance 11/14


Greetings Bodens,

We will be undergoing maintenance

Expected Duration:3 Hours 30 Minutes 

[Americas] 11/14 05:00 PM ~ 08:30 PM PST
[SEA] 11/15 09:00 AM ~ 12:30 PM SGT
[EU] 11/15 03:00 AM ~ 06:30 AM CEST

Date/Time may be changed due to sudden changes
Details may change without any prior notices

Details:

1. Transcended Allies
1) Transcended Belle Snow
2) Transcended King Gram
3) Transcended Tiel


*Notice: Please be advised that all skill languages (3 new allies) will be set to English (this will be fixed for all languages asap)


2. Increased Maximum Allies Owned
☞ Number of Allies you can own has been raised from 140 → 150

3. Shop Ruby Increase and Repurchase Feature Added
> Ruby First Purchase Amount
- $29.99: 1,250 + 1,250 = 2,500 Rubies Total
- $49.99: 2,250 + 2,250 = 4,500 Rubies Total
- $99.99: 5,000 + 5,000 = 10,000 Rubies Total

> Ruby Repurchase Amount
- $29.99: 1,250 + 750 = 2,000 Rubies Total
- $49.99: 2,250 + 1,350 = 3,600 Rubies Total
- $99.99: 5,000 + 3,000 = 8,000 Rubies Total

4. Paid Items Available for Purchase (※Reset)
Economic Duo, Transcendent Package, Core Package (※Reset)

5. Additional 20% Off Essences Event
Essence Bundle: (Existing 20%) + 20% = 40% Off Total
Single Essence: (Existing 10%) + 20% = 30% Off Total

6. MAX Dark Soul/ Dragon Buster/Gigantes and ULTIMATE Transcended Ally Sale Closed

※ One week advance notice

7. Additional 20% Off Options Lock Scrolls Sale Closed
Event Duration: 11/8 (Wed) ~ 11/14 before maintenance

8. Shrine of Shabelle Event Extended

Event Period: 11/8(Wed) ~ 11/28 before maintenance


Patch Notes: http://bit.ly/2hofvVi



List